动态

StoriesBanner.png

Stories are ephemeral posts of photo, video, or text that can be shared with your contacts and groups. They automatically expire after 24 hours.

How are stories on Signal different?
Like everything else in Signal, stories are private which means they are end-to-end encrypted and only viewable to you and the people you choose to share them with. No tracking, no surveillance, and – importantly – no endless stream of annoying ads.

Who can I share a story with?
You can customize who you share your stories with. There are three types of stories you can share.

Story Type

Shares with … 

我的动态

  • All of your Signal connections.
  • Can choose some or all of these connections, including hiding stories from specific people.

自定义动态

  • Custom list of Signal connections.
  • These people who you’ve put on a custom list won’t know that - they’ll just see your story.
群组动态
  • You can share a story to a pre-existing group chat.
  • Anyone in the group chat view and interact with your story, even if they aren’t already in your Signal connections.
  • Everyone in that group can reply and react to each story update. 
  • Anyone in the group can see the replies and reaction, too. It's like a group chat.
  • See replies by viewing the group story then tap Views/Replies.

Who are my Signal connections?

  • Everyone in your phone’s contact list who uses Signal.
  • Anyone you’ve had a 1:1 conversation with in Signal even if you haven’t added them as a contact.
  • Anyone whose message request you’ve accepted in Signal.
  • On your phone, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories > My Story > select view.

Can I prevent specific people from seeing my story?

You can hide stories from specific connections. 

  • On your phone, go to Signal Settings (profile) > Stories > My Story > select All Except… or Only Share With...

How do I create a story or add to a story?

  1. Select the Stories tab Stories.png.
  2. Tap your avatar with the + icon.
  3. Create the story with photo or text.
  4. 点击“下一步”。
  5. Select My Story, select + New, or an existing group.
    • Select + New to send to a custom list of specific people or to an existing group chat.

How do I delete a story?

  1. Select the Stories tab Stories.png.
  2. Select My Stories.
  3. Tap the three dot menu for more optionsMore.png .
  4. Select delete.

How do I view stories?

  1. Confirm you are using the latest version of Signal.
    • You may need to swipe close the app and wait 2 hours for this feature to show.
  2. Select the Stories tab Stories.png.
  3. Tap on a contact or group to start viewing the stories for that contact or group
  4. Optional: Send an emoji or reply.
    • Replies to a connection appear in your direct chat with them.
    • Replies to a group appear in the story only.

How do I know who has seen my story?

  • You’ll only see who has seen your stories if view receipts were enabled at the time the story was viewed. On you phone, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories > confirm view receipts are enabled.
  • Select the Stories tab Stories.png > My Stories > Tap on your story > select Views at the bottom before the story elapses.
  • For Stories sent to “My Story” or to a custom of list, look for replies in a direct chat with your connection.
  • For Stories sent to your group, view the group story and select Replies or Views.

Will people know I viewed their story?

  • Yes, if you have view receipts turned on.
  • On your phone, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories > tap view receipts to turn it on or off.
  • You must have view receipts enabled to see if others viewed your stories.

How do I manage if someone can reply to my story?

  • On your phone, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories > My Story > tap Replies & Reactions to turn it on or off.

How do I see replies to stories?

My Story or Custom Story

  • Replies will show up in a 1:1 chat with the contact that is replying to your story.
群组动态
  • Select the Stories tab Stories.png
  • Select a Group Story that shows the a chats icon Chat_thread.png.
  • Tap Replies.

 

How do I hide someone's story if I don't want to see it?

  • You will only receive stories from people who are in your Signal connections.
  • Select the Stories tab Stories.png > tap and hold on the contact or group name > choose hide story.

How do I unhide someone's story if I want to see it again?

  • Select the Stories tab Stories.png > scroll to the bottom of the stories > tap and hold on the contact or group name > choose hide story.

How do I turn off stories?

We know that not everyone wants to see or share stories in Signal. That’s fine! It’s easy to opt out of them entirely.

  • If you don’t want to see stories at all, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories (on mobile) or Privacy (on desktop) > Turn Off Stories.
  • Nobody will know you’ve disabled.
  • You won’t see group stories for groups you’re in.

How do I turn stories back on?

  • On your phone, go to Signal Settings profile_avatar.png > Stories (on mobile) or Privacy (on desktop) > Turn On Stories.
  • You will only see stories that are sent after you have turned it on.

如果我需要帮助该怎么做?

In Signal on your phone, tap your profile profile_avatar.png > Help > Contact us > tell us details and send us an email.

原始来源 ↗